You will get tomorrow what you got today?

CuriousHumans

“Yesterday I was clever, so I wanted to change the world. Today I am wise, I am changing myself.” – Rumi 13th century poet

This topic was requested by a few of you loyal readers who always find inspiration in my articles. I thank you for those kind words. You have now inspired me and taught me a very valuable lesson, which I will share in the article. Take your dreams and connect them to reality and make your dreams come true. It’s easy to place immediate focus on your next goal in order to meet your next bonus or commission for the quarter. We forget to take a step back and reflect on what has been reached. We should also not forget to celebrate our near achievements. Punishing failures, or near wins, you will only pilot yourself to a life of mediocrity. Whether we forget to celebrate our near…

View original post 718 more words

Leave a Reply

